The Silver Path

Michael Law

The Silver Path is the new album from Michael Law, his first since 2001's "Resonance"

The album is now available in digital download format and on CD

orders for downloads and the CD can be done through my Bandcamp store:

For further information , please email or

Videos for four of the tracks are below

The Courtney Davis Body Art video uses the track "Om" for the soundtrack

"Silver Machine" filmed live @Loves Cafe April 2013 by Mark Howard

All videos produced by Michael Law with Mark Howard assisting with the edit on Courtney Davis Body Art


Michael's Websites

Music & Apple Mac Servicing

Photography & Video

For the first time in 33 years of releasing albums Michael has worked with other musicians,

David Oliver - Global Percussion


Eternal Traveller

Celtic Migration / Brotherhood

Leaving Wesbury


Silver Machine

Dave Gouldney - Electric Guitar


Leaving Westbury

Silver Machine

Wessex Purchase - Vocals


Silver Machine

Track Listing

Eternal Traveller

Winter Solstice


Ecological Lament Evolution

Celtic Migration / Brotherhood

The Lake

The Sea

Leaving Westbury

The Silver Path To The Sun


For Those Lost In Space

Silver Machine (Live @ Loves)



CD Manufactured by:

Disc Wizards


Here is the complete cover artwork for the CD